Central U20 Champions

  Men's Foil Men's Epee Men's Sabre Women's Foil Women's Epee Women's Sabre
2019 Thomas Hoskin Joshua James Eugene Wu Naomi Holland Elizabeth Little ---
2018 Koki Endo Bruno Ferguson --- Naomi Holland Elizabeth Little ---
2017 Luca Young Tim Millington Caleb Hanley Sophia Tweddle Claire Cooper Johanna Gunther
2016 James Harwood James Harwood Russell Johnson Nyah Holland Wai Ling Chan --
2015 Isaac Rusholme-Cobb Isaac Rusholme-Cobb Daniel Ko Hazel Lockwood Annick Fenaughty Lillian Blencoe
2014  Felix Boyce Felix Boyce  Felix Boyce Amy Wilson  Annick Fenaughty Lillian Blencoe 
2013 Harry Forester Gavin Thomas Gavin Thomas Daniela Ravera Annick Fenaughty Shauni Phippen
2012 Harry Forester Nicholas Mercer Daniel Kahu Daniela Ravera Grace Christie Angharad Conion
2011 Daniel Kahu Gideon Van Zyl Matthew Stopforth Katie Boyle Stephanie Alexander Katie Boyle
2009 Daniel Kahu Daniel Kahu Matthew Stopforth Stephanie Alexander Katie Boyle Katie Boyle
2008 Daniel Kahu Daniel Kahu Michael Mercer Catherine Rousseau Katie Boyle Joanne Cole
2006 William Bishop   Michael Mercer Monique Coleman   Samantha Woodward
2005 Callum Cuncannon Callum Cuncannon Michael Mercer Monique Coleman Ashleigh Gordon Samantha Woodward
2004 Callum Cuncannon Callum Cuncannon Peter Kim Ashleigh Gordon Jennifer Oliver Samantha Woodward
2003 Henry Thomson     Monique Coleman    



To support the success of Fencing Central and Fencing NZ, all fencers and associates are asked to please affiliate with their relevant region. The affiliation form can be found at


Health & Safety Officer:

The Committee currently has a vacancy for a Health & Safety Officer. This is a new position to coordinate with the FeNZ Health & Safety Team and hold oversight for Health & Safety in the Central region. If you are interested in volunteering for this position, or have any questions about what this will entail, please contact us at

JSN Epic 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework