Men's Foil Men's Epee Men's Sabre Women's Foil Women's Epee Women's Sabre
2018 Thomas Hoskin Isaac Rusholme-Cobb --- Naomi Holland Elizabeth Little ---
2017 Daniel Kahu Isaac Rusholme-Cobb Nick Mercer Hazel Lockwood Elizabeth Little Katie Boyle
2016 Daniel Kahu Isaac Rusholme-Cobb -- Elizabeth Little Claire Cooper --
2015 Felix Boyce Gavin Thomas -- Charlotte Dewsnap Maija Terho --
2014 Daniel Garelja Felix Boyce Bryan Clark Charlotte Dewsnap Charlotte Dewsnap Lillian Blancoe
2013 Daniel Kahu Xavier Watts Bryan Clark Katie Boyle Charlotte Dewsnap Katie Boyle
2012 William Bishop Felix Boyce Alex Thomas      
2011 Robert Gastaldo-Brac William Bishop Bryan Clark Charlotte Forrester Aimee Nobelen  
2010 Harry Forrester     Charlotte Forrester    
2009 Jamison Johnson Brendan Hair Bryan Clark Katie Boyle   Jessica Casbolt




To support the success of Fencing Central and Fencing NZ, all fencers and associates are asked to please affiliate with their relevant region. The affiliation form can be found at


Health & Safety Officer:

The Committee currently has a vacancy for a Health & Safety Officer. This is a new position to coordinate with the FeNZ Health & Safety Team and hold oversight for Health & Safety in the Central region. If you are interested in volunteering for this position, or have any questions about what this will entail, please contact us at

JSN Epic 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework