Vic Swords Friendly Foil

  Men's Foil Men's Epee Men's Sabre Women's Foil Women's Epee Women's Sabre
2016 James Harwood Isaac Rusholme-Cobb Benedict Simpson -- -- --
2015 Isaac Rusholme-Cobb Isaac Rusholme-Cobb Felix Lun Hazel Lockwood -- --
2014 Competition Not Held
2013 Competition Not Held
2012 Harry Forrester John Calcott Bryan Clark Amy Wilson Amy Wilson Stephanie Simpkin
2011 Ben Drayton William Bishop   Shamimi Shamsuddin Rebecca Jamieson  
2010 Harry Forrester Bryan Clark Bryan Clark Charlotte Forrester Angelique Faramus Nor Ayu Zie
2009 Harry Forrester     Charlotte Forrester    
2008 Ben Drayton     Charlotte Forrester    


Fencing Central AGM:

Time: 12:00pm Sunday 1st March 2020

Venue: Victoria University of Wellington Kelburn Recreation Centre

Video Link:



To support the success of Fencing Central and Fencing NZ, all fencers and associates are asked to please affiliate with their relevant region. The affiliation form can be found at

JSN Epic 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework