New Zealand Under 17 Champions

  Men's Foil Men's Epee Men's Sabre Women's Foil Women's Epee Women's Sabre
2019 Hugo Bosnic Charlie Bioletti Angus Thomas Lena Jacob Amelie Yee ---
2018 Thomas Hoskin Charlie Bioletti Nelson Lee Lena Jacob  Amey Smith Olivia Brookie
2017 Oliver Lin Zou Yanzhou Wu Michael Purcell Chantelle May  Amey Smith Azaria Howell
2016 Jonathan Carruth  Louie Jennings Ross Shepherd Lena Jacob Claire Cooper Heesu Yang
2015 Bruce Ng Sheldon Ogilvie  Gavin Thomas Madeleine Andersen (Aus) Jess Gracie  Madeleine Andersen (Aus)
2014 Bruce Ng Caleb Buchanan Caleb Buchanan Pippi Miller Wai Ling Chan Laura Jacks
2013 Clovis Dyson Lucian Nightingale Lucian Nightingale Daniela Ravera Wai Ling Chan ---
2012 Julius Herzhoff Alex Thomas Alex Thomas Olive Butler Wai Ling Chan Rachel Mercer
2011 Felix Boyce Pierre Simoni Alex Thomas Wai Ling Chan Wai Ling Chan Stephanie Alexander
2010 Clovis Dyson Julius Herzhoff Alex Chan Ming Yi Lee Wai Ling Chan Stephanie Alexander
2009 Daniel Kahu Hamish Chan Alex Chan Hannah Ramsay Katie Boyle Hannah Ramsay
2008 Sam Ramsay Gideon Van Zyl William Cowper Sally McCance Sally McCance Katie Boyle
2006 Thibault Perient Ben Thorpe Bronson Pereira Amy Silk Sari Hoffmann Charlotte Dewsnap
2005 Callum Cuncannon Guilaum Courtot (NCA) Nic Jensen-Jones (AU) Elise Budniak (AU) Elise Budniak (AU) Chloe Rossetti (AU



To support the success of Fencing Central and Fencing NZ, all fencers and associates are asked to please affiliate with their relevant region. The affiliation form can be found at


Health & Safety Officer:

The Committee currently has a vacancy for a Health & Safety Officer. This is a new position to coordinate with the FeNZ Health & Safety Team and hold oversight for Health & Safety in the Central region. If you are interested in volunteering for this position, or have any questions about what this will entail, please contact us at

JSN Epic 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework