New Zealand Under 15 Champions

  Men's Foil Women's Foil Men's Epee  Women's Epee  Men's Sabre  Women's Sabre
2019 Julian Lim Chantelle May Xavier Adamos Nawal Oneil --- ---
2018 Vinh Peckler Chantelle May Oscar Aynsley Lucy Henshaw --- ---
2017 Peter Fish Lena Jacob Bruno Ferguson Abigail Reynolds Corey Symon --
2016 Thomas Hoskin Chantelle May Xander Logan Abigail Reynolds Casper Howll Heesu Yang
2015 Rhys Davies Chantelle May  (no comp) (no comp) (no comp) (no comp)
2014 Allan Mentor (AU)  Samantha Fowler Isaac Rusholme-Cobb Ashleigh Goh Liam Kokich (no comp)
2013 James Tweddle Sara-Louise Williams Sheldon Ogilvie Ashleigh Goh Gavin Thomas Lillian Blencoe
2012 Sheldon Ogilvie Wai Ling Chan        
2011 Clovis Dyson Wai Ling Chan        
2010 Julius Herzhoff Wai Ling Chan        
2009 Clovis Dyson Wai Ling Chan        
2008 Andrew Cribbin Lina Gerke        
2006 Thibault Perinet          
2005 Sam Ramsay Elise Budniak (AU)        

Fencing Central AGM:

Time: 12:00pm Sunday 1st March 2020

Venue: Victoria University of Wellington Kelburn Recreation Centre

Video Link:



To support the success of Fencing Central and Fencing NZ, all fencers and associates are asked to please affiliate with their relevant region. The affiliation form can be found at

JSN Epic 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework