New Zealand U23 Champions

  Men's Foil Men's Epee Men's Sabre Women's Foil Women's Epee Women's Sabre
2019 Peter Fish Liam James Casper Howell Azaria Eddy Abby Reynolds ---
2018 --- --- --- --- --- ---
2017 Daniel Garelja Liam James Adam Borrough Chantelle May Jessica Gracie Jessica Gracie
2016 Daniel Garelja Simon Riley Adam Borrough Chantelle May Jessica Gracie Azaria Howell
2015 Hamish Chan Oliver Agnew Hamish Chan Stephanie Wyllie Wai Ling Chan Hannah Chamerlain
2014 Hamish Chan Isaac Officer --- Daniela Ravera Laura Bythell ---


Fencing Central AGM:

Time: 12:00pm Sunday 1st March 2020

Venue: Victoria University of Wellington Kelburn Recreation Centre

Video Link:



To support the success of Fencing Central and Fencing NZ, all fencers and associates are asked to please affiliate with their relevant region. The affiliation form can be found at

JSN Epic 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework